rsz_staff_2.jpg

Our Staff


DEBBIE_BOGLE.JPG

Debbie Bogle

Executive Director
dbogle@uwdecatur.org

TARA_MURRAY.png

Tara Murray

Director of Finance & Administration
tmurray@uwdecatur.org

JAMES_KEITH.jpeg

James Keith

Director of Community Impact
jkeith@uwdecatur.org

STAN_PARKS.png

Stan Parks

Director of Resource Development
sparks@uwdecatur.org

Ryan_resized.jpg

Ryan Huffer

Resource Development Associate
rhuffer@uwdecatur.org

LORI_MILLER.JPG

Lori Kunkel

Office Manager
lkunkel@uwdecatur.org

UNITED WAY GOOD SHOPS

Contact Us

United Way of
Decatur & Mid-Illinois

201 W. Eldorado St.
Decatur, IL 62522

Phone: 217-422-8537